Thursday 24 November 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 25 November 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 26 November 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 27 November 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 28 November 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 29 November 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 30 November 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 1 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 2 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 3 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 4 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 5 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 6 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 7 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 8 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 9 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 12 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 13 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 14 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 15 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 16 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 17 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 18 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 19 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 20 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 21 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 22 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 23 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 24 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 25 December 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 26 December 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 27 December 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 28 December 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 29 December 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 30 December 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 31 December 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 1 January 10:00 - 19:00
Monday 2 January 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 3 January 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 4 January 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 5 January 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 6 January 10:00 - 19:00

Christmas Market Bolzano 2022

Bolzano City Centre

Beginning: 10:00

End: 19:00

Download event

44 dates
from Thursday, 24 November 2022
to Friday, 6 January 2023

Info

Bolzano City Centre, Piazza Walther
Tourist authority Bolzano,
tel.: +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

Description

In Christmas time, Bolzano transforms into a fariytale place and a winter wonderland, thanks to the beautiful Bolzano Christmas market.

Indulge into this charming atmosphere and enjoy ambling along the market booths, inhaling the smell of hot beverages and cinnamon in the air. For sure you are going to find some Christmas presents.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  2. Kids and family
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  3. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  5. Sights
    RS muehlbacher klause
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria

  8. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria