orte und regionen pustertal
orte und regionen pustertal


Val Pusteria extends from Rio di Pusteria to Lienz in East Tyrol and parallels the Drava and Rienza rivers

In this section we provide a general view of beautiful Val Pusteria valley.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

  1. Kronplatz

    Plan de Corones

    The Plan de Corones holiday area takes its name from a very popular hiking and…
  2. Unteres Pustertal

    Bassa Pusteria

    The Bassa Pusteria comprises the municipalities of Rio di Pusteria, Rodengo and…
  3. P drei zinnen sexten

    Alta Pusteria - Three Peaks

    The Tre Cime di Lavaredo, Lake Braies and Lake Dobbiaco are the main attractions of…
  4. tauferer ahrntal

    Valle di Tures - Valle Aurina

    The Valle di Tures and Aurina are surrounded by more than 80 mountains of more than…
  5. heinfels

    East Tyrol

    The Alta Val Pusteria does not only include South Tyrolean territory, but extends…