Sunday 23 June 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday 30 June 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday 7 July 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday 14 July 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday 21 July 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday 28 July 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday 4 August 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday 11 August 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday 18 August 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday 25 August 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday 1 September 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday 8 September 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday 15 September 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday 22 September 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday 29 September 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday 6 October 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday 13 October 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday 20 October 09:00 - 12:30
Sunday 27 October 09:00 - 12:30

Lama Brunch

Valle Aurina

Beginning: 09:00

End: 12:30

Download event

19 dates
from Sunday, 23 June 2024
to Sunday, 27 October 2024

Info

Lutago, Lissis kleine Farm
Bruggerhof,
+ 39 345 0318549,
lamandy2909@outlook.de

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Enjoy time with your favorite person

This is what awaits you: a hike alongside our adorable llamas, a cozy blanket in the middle of nature, a picnic basket full of enjoyment...an experience for all the senses

Price: €48.00 per person

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Lutago Hotels and apartments
    luttach ahrntal lutago
    Accommodations

    Lutago Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  5. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  6. Kids and family
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  7. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  8. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  9. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  10. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria