Monday 6 May 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 13 May 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 20 May 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 27 May 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 3 June 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 10 June 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 17 June 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 24 June 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 1 July 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 8 July 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 15 July 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 22 July 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 29 July 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 5 August 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 12 August 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 19 August 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 26 August 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 2 September 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 9 September 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 16 September 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 23 September 15:00 - 18:00

Herb walk

Valle Aurina

Beginning: 15:00

End: 18:00

Download event

21 dates
from Monday, 6 May 2019
to Monday, 23 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Lutago, meeting point: will be comunicated at moment of inscription
Tourist office Valle Aurina,
phone: +39 0474 671136,
info@ahrntal.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Guided easy herb walk.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Schwarzenstein
    Hotel

    Schwarzenstein

  2. Hotel Alpin Royal
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpin Royal

  3. Hotel Auren
    Hotel

    Hotel Auren

  4. Amonti & Lunaris
    Hotel

    Amonti & Lunaris

  5. Hotel Bühelwirt
    Hotel

    Hotel Bühelwirt

Related Topics

  1. Lutago Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Lutago Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  7. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  8. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria