Thursday 16 July 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 23 July 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 30 July 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 6 August 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 13 August 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 20 August 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 27 August 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 3 September 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10 September 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 17 September 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 24 September 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 1 October 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 8 October 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 15 October 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 22 October 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 29 October 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 3 December 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10 December 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 17 December 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 7 January 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 14 January 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 21 January 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 28 January 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 4 February 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 11 February 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 18 March 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 25 March 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 1 April 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 8 April 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 15 April 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 22 April 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 29 April 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 6 May 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 13 May 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 20 May 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 27 May 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 3 June 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10 June 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 17 June 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 24 June 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 1 July 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 8 July 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 15 July 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 22 July 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 29 July 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 5 August 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 12 August 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 19 August 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 26 August 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 2 September 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 9 September 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 16 September 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 23 September 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 30 September 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 7 October 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 14 October 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 21 October 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 28 October 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 4 November 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 11 November 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 18 November 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 25 November 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 2 December 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 9 December 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 16 December 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 23 December 14:00 - 18:00
Thursday 30 December 14:00 - 18:00

Farmer's and artisan's market

Campo Tures

Beginning: 14:00

End: 18:00

Download event

67 dates
from Thursday, 16 July 2020
to Thursday, 30 December 2021

Info

Campo Tures village, Atrium at Tubris center
Tourist office Sand in Taufers,
+39 0474 671205,
info@taufers.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Spruce honey, herbal salts, bath scents, calendula cream, fluffy slippers, potatoes, pumpkins, "Tirschtlan" (local specialty), pine and juniper liquor, cheese, cherry pie, rye bread, bacon, cranberry jelly ...

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Campo Tures village Hotels and apartments
    sand in taufers dorf
    Accommodations

    Campo Tures village Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  5. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria

  6. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria

  7. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria