Thursday 23 May 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 30 May 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 6 June 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 13 June 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 20 June 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 27 June 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 4 July 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 11 July 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 18 July 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 25 July 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 1 August 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 8 August 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 16 August 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 22 August 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 29 August 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 5 September 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 12 September 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 19 September 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 26 September 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 3 October 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 10 October 10:00 - 16:00

Visit to a mill in operation

San Martino in Badia

Beginning: 10:00

End: 16:00

Download event

21 dates
from Thursday, 23 May 2019
to Thursday, 10 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Longiarù, Seres
Tourist Office San Vigilio|San Martin - Dolomites,
+39 0474 501037,
info@sanvigilio.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Assist at the grinding in the first of the eight mills in the mill valley - no guided tour.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Longiarù
    longiaru campill s martin
    San Martino in Badia

    Longiarù

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    RS tierpark toblach
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Museums and exhibitions
    RS lappach wasser museum
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  6. Sights
    RS muehlbacher klause
    Related Topics

    Sights

  7. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  8. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  9. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria