Friday 3 July 11:30 - 15:00
Sunday 5 July 11:30 - 15:00
Friday 10 July 11:30 - 15:00
Sunday 12 July 11:30 - 15:00
Friday 17 July 11:30 - 15:00
Sunday 19 July 11:30 - 15:00
Friday 24 July 11:30 - 15:00
Sunday 26 July 11:30 - 15:00
Friday 31 July 11:30 - 15:00
Sunday 2 August 11:30 - 15:00
Friday 7 August 11:30 - 15:00
Sunday 9 August 11:30 - 15:00
Friday 14 August 11:30 - 15:00
Sunday 16 August 11:30 - 15:00
Friday 21 August 11:30 - 15:00
Sunday 23 August 11:30 - 15:00
Friday 28 August 11:30 - 15:00
Sunday 30 August 11:30 - 15:00

Polenta and Strudel festival

S. Lorenzo di Sebato

Beginning: 11:30

End: 15:00

Download event

18 dates
from Friday, 3 July 2020
to Sunday, 30 August 2020

Info

S. Stefano, Almdorf Haidenberg
Tourist office S. Lorenzo,
phone: (+39) 0474 538196,
info@st-lorenzen.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. S. Stefano Hotels and apartments
    Stefansdorf Stlorenzen
    Accommodations

    S. Stefano Hotels and apartments

  2. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  3. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Music
    Musik
    Related Topics

    Music

  5. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria