Tuesday 3 December 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 10 December 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 17 December 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 24 December 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 31 December 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 7 January 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 14 January 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 21 January 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 28 January 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 4 February 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 11 February 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 18 February 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 25 February 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 3 March 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 10 March 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 17 March 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 24 March 10:00 - 14:00
Tuesday 31 March 10:00 - 14:00

Guided snowshoe-hiking

Campo Tures

Beginning: 10:00

End: 14:00

Download event

18 dates
from Tuesday, 3 December 2019
to Tuesday, 31 March 2020

Info

Riva di Tures, restaurant Säge
ahrntalaktiv,
+39 0474 771489,
info@ahrntal-aktiv.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

On winter's tail - authentic snowshoe hike to authentic alpine pastures in Riva di Tures-Rein in Taufers.
level of difficulty: easy

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Riva di Tures Hotels and apartments
    Rein in Taufers Winter
    Accommodations

    Riva di Tures Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Fernerkoepfl
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    Prags Grosser Jaufen
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria

  7. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    RS wiesen bei meransen fruehling blick richtung pustertal
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria