Tuesday 2 July 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 9 July 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 16 July 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 23 July 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 30 July 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 6 August 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 13 August 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 20 August 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 27 August 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 3 September 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 10 September 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 17 September 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 24 September 09:30 - 15:30

E-Bike Tour - easy

Marebbe

Beginning: 09:30

End: 15:30

Download event

13 dates
from Tuesday, 2 July 2024
to Tuesday, 24 September 2024

Info

San Vigilio di Marebbe, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist Office San Vigilio|San Martin - Dolomites,
+39 0474 501037,
info@sanvigilio.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Enjoy a relaxing tour suitable for everyone, young and old,
in our enchanting mountains. Discover the wonders of the
Natural Park with the comfort of e-bikes.

In the event of light rain, the excursion is still made and will not be refunded.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Vigilio di Marebbe Hotels and apartments
    st vigil enneberg san vigilio marebbe
    Accommodations

    San Vigilio di Marebbe Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Mountain biking and cycling
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  6. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  8. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria