Thursday 4 July 09:30 - 15:00
Thursday 11 July 09:30 - 15:00
Thursday 18 July 09:30 - 15:00
Thursday 25 July 09:30 - 15:00
Thursday 1 August 09:30 - 15:00
Thursday 8 August 09:30 - 15:00
Thursday 15 August 09:30 - 15:00
Thursday 22 August 09:30 - 15:00
Thursday 29 August 09:30 - 15:00
Thursday 5 September 09:30 - 15:00
Thursday 12 September 09:30 - 15:00
Thursday 19 September 09:30 - 15:00
Thursday 26 September 09:30 - 15:00

Bike Special - Bike & Bite

Marebbe

Beginning: 09:30

End: 15:00

Download event

13 dates
from Thursday, 4 July 2024
to Thursday, 26 September 2024

Info

San Vigilio di Marebbe, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist Office San Vigilio|San Martin - Dolomites,
+39 0474 501037,
info@sanvigilio.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

A culinary tour for the eyes and the palate.
After a ride through the spectacular mountains of South
Tyrol, there‘s nothing better than stopping in a typical
farmhouse to taste the local products.
Lunch included.

In the event of light rain, the excursion is still made and will not be refunded. A refund is only granted in the event that the excursion is not made.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Vigilio di Marebbe Hotels and apartments
    st vigil enneberg san vigilio marebbe
    Accommodations

    San Vigilio di Marebbe Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Mountain biking and cycling
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  5. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  8. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria