Thursday 13 May 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 20 May 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 27 May 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 10 June 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 17 June 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 24 June 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 1 July 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 8 July 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 15 July 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 22 July 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 29 July 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 5 August 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 12 August 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 19 August 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 26 August 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 2 September 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 9 September 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 16 September 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 23 September 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 30 September 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 7 October 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 14 October 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 21 October 10:00 - 14:00
Thursday 28 October 10:00 - 14:00

Water, woods and Kneipp

Campo Tures

Beginning: 10:00

End: 14:00

Download event

24 dates
from Thursday, 13 May 2021
to Thursday, 28 October 2021

Info

Campo Tures, meeting point: public parking space - Cascade
Tourist office Sand in Taufers,
+39 0474 678076,
info@taufers.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Health awareness excursion with certified Kneipp health instructors.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Campo Tures Hotels and apartments
    sand in taufers campo tures
    Accommodations

    Campo Tures Hotels and apartments

  2. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  3. Wellness
    Adobe Stock wellnness relax entspannen person
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  4. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  7. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  8. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria