Wednesday 1 June 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 8 June 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 15 June 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 22 June 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 29 June 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 6 July 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 13 July 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 20 July 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 27 July 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 3 August 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 10 August 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 17 August 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 24 August 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 31 August 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 7 September 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 14 September 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 21 September 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 28 September 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 5 October 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 12 October 13:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 19 October 13:00 - 16:00

Traditional beaking of bread

S. Lorenzo di Sebato

Beginning: 13:00

End: 16:00

Download event

21 dates
from Wednesday, 1 June 2022
to Wednesday, 19 October 2022

Info

S. Stefano, Almdorf Haidenberg
Almdorf Haidenberg,
Tel.: +39 0474 538196,
Email: info@bruneck.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. S. Stefano
    Stefansdorf Stlorenzen
    S. Lorenzo di Sebato

    S. Stefano

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  8. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria