Thursday 28 December 16:30 - 17:30
Thursday 4 January 16:30 - 17:30
Thursday 11 January 16:30 - 17:30
Thursday 18 January 16:30 - 17:30
Thursday 25 January 16:30 - 17:30
Thursday 1 February 16:30 - 17:30
Thursday 8 February 16:30 - 17:30
Thursday 15 February 16:30 - 17:30
Thursday 22 February 16:30 - 17:30
Thursday 29 February 16:30 - 17:30
Thursday 7 March 16:30 - 17:30
Thursday 14 March 16:30 - 17:30
Thursday 21 March 16:30 - 17:30
Thursday 28 March 16:30 - 17:30
Thursday 4 April 16:30 - 17:30

The witching hour at Taufers Castle

Campo Tures

Beginning: 16:30

End: 17:30

Download event

15 dates
from Thursday, 28 December 2023
to Thursday, 4 April 2024

Info

Campo Tures village, Taufers Castle
Speikboden ski and snowboard school,
+39 0474 678526,
info@schoolspeikboden.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

A very special tour through Taufers Castle - by night and fog, at the scream of the owl, with history, stories and many little horror fairy tales ... for all brave little people from six to twelve. The teachers of the ski school Speikboden guide you through the castle - and back to the starting point.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Campo Tures village Hotels and apartments
    Sand in Taufers Ortsteil Sankt Moritzen Burg Taufers Winter
    Accommodations

    Campo Tures village Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Castles
    RS sandintaufers schloss
    Related Topics

    Castles

  6. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria

  7. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria