Friday 14 May 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 21 May 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 28 May 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 4 June 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 11 June 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 18 June 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 25 June 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 2 July 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 9 July 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 16 July 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 23 July 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 30 July 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 6 August 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 13 August 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 20 August 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 27 August 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 3 September 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 10 September 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 17 September 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 24 September 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 1 October 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 8 October 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 15 October 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 22 October 08:20 - 16:00
Friday 29 October 08:20 - 16:00

Guided hike "The power of water"

Campo Tures

Beginning: 08:20

End: 16:00

Download event

25 dates
from Friday, 14 May 2021
to Friday, 29 October 2021

Info

Campo Tures village, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office Campo Tures,
phone: +39 0474 678076,
info@taufers.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Guided hike with Georg Ratschiller - close to nature, memorable.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Campo Tures village Hotels and apartments
    sand in taufers dorf
    Accommodations

    Campo Tures village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  7. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  8. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria