Thursday 23 November 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 7 December 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 14 December 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 21 December 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 28 December 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 4 January 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 11 January 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 18 January 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 25 January 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 1 February 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 8 February 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 15 February 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 22 February 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 29 February 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 7 March 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 14 March 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 21 March 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 28 March 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 4 April 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 11 April 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 18 April 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 25 April 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 2 May 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 9 May 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 16 May 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 23 May 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 30 May 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 6 June 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 13 June 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 20 June 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 27 June 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 4 July 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 11 July 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 18 July 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 25 July 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 1 August 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 8 August 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 15 August 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 22 August 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 29 August 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 5 September 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 12 September 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 19 September 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 26 September 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 3 October 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 10 October 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 17 October 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 24 October 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 31 October 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 7 November 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 14 November 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 21 November 19:00 - 22:00
Thursday 28 November 19:00 - 22:00

Sport shooting

Rasun Anterselva

Beginning: 19:00

End: 22:00

Download event

53 dates
from Thursday, 23 November 2023
to Thursday, 28 November 2024

Info

Anterselva di Mezzo, cultural hall
Registration: Passler Markus Tel. +39 347 3131069

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Sport shooting every Thursday in the arts centre of Antholz Mittertal / Anterselva di Mezzo! All guests and those who are interested are invited.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Anterselva di Mezzo Hotels and apartments
    Antholz Mittertal Winter
    Accommodations

    Anterselva di Mezzo Hotels and apartments

  2. Sports
    St Jodok Valsertal Vennspitze
    Related Topics

    Sports

  3. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria

  4. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria

  5. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria