Thursday 15 August 19:00
Thursday 22 August 19:00
Thursday 29 August 19:00
Thursday 5 September 19:00
Thursday 12 September 19:00
Thursday 19 September 19:00
Thursday 26 September 19:00
Thursday 3 October 19:00
Thursday 10 October 19:00
Thursday 17 October 19:00
Thursday 24 October 19:00
Thursday 31 October 19:00
Thursday 7 November 19:00
Thursday 14 November 19:00
Thursday 21 November 19:00
Thursday 28 November 19:00
Thursday 5 December 19:00
Thursday 12 December 19:00
Thursday 19 December 19:00
Thursday 26 December 19:00
Thursday 2 January 19:00
Thursday 9 January 19:00
Thursday 16 January 19:00
Thursday 23 January 19:00
Thursday 30 January 19:00
Thursday 6 February 19:00
Thursday 13 February 19:00
Thursday 20 February 19:00
Thursday 27 February 19:00
Thursday 5 March 19:00
Thursday 12 March 19:00
Thursday 19 March 19:00
Thursday 26 March 19:00
Thursday 2 April 19:00
Thursday 9 April 19:00
Thursday 16 April 19:00
Thursday 23 April 19:00
Thursday 30 April 19:00
Thursday 7 May 19:00
Thursday 14 May 19:00
Thursday 21 May 19:00
Thursday 28 May 19:00
Thursday 4 June 19:00
Thursday 11 June 19:00
Thursday 18 June 19:00
Thursday 25 June 19:00
Thursday 2 July 19:00
Thursday 9 July 19:00
Thursday 16 July 19:00
Thursday 23 July 19:00
Thursday 30 July 19:00
Thursday 6 August 19:00
Thursday 13 August 19:00
Thursday 20 August 19:00
Thursday 27 August 19:00
Thursday 3 September 19:00
Thursday 10 September 19:00
Thursday 17 September 19:00
Thursday 24 September 19:00
Thursday 1 October 19:00
Thursday 8 October 19:00
Thursday 15 October 19:00
Thursday 22 October 19:00
Thursday 29 October 19:00
Thursday 5 November 19:00
Thursday 12 November 19:00
Thursday 19 November 19:00
Thursday 26 November 19:00
Thursday 3 December 19:00
Thursday 10 December 19:00
Thursday 17 December 19:00
Thursday 24 December 19:00
Thursday 31 December 19:00

Sport shooting

73 dates
from Thursday, 15 August 2019
to Thursday, 31 December 2020

Info

Anterselva di Mezzo, Arts centre Anterselva di Mezzo
Biathlon Komitee Antholz,
0474 492390,
info@biathlon-antholz.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Sport shooting every Thursday in the arts centre of Antholz Mittertal / Anterselva di Mezzo! All guests and those who are interested are invited.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Anterselva di Mezzo Hotels and apartments
    Antholz Mittertal Winter
    Accommodations

    Anterselva di Mezzo Hotels and apartments

  2. Sports
    St Jodok Valsertal Vennspitze
    Related Topics

    Sports

  3. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  4. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria

  5. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria

  6. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    RS wiesen bei meransen fruehling blick richtung pustertal
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria