Wednesday 19 June 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 20 June 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 26 June 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 27 June 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 3 July 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 4 July 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 5 July 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 10 July 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 11 July 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 12 July 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 17 July 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 18 July 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 19 July 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 24 July 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 25 July 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 26 July 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 31 July 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 1 August 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 2 August 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 7 August 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 8 August 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 9 August 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 14 August 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 15 August 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 16 August 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 21 August 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 22 August 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 23 August 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 28 August 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 29 August 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 30 August 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 4 September 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 5 September 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 6 September 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 11 September 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 12 September 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 13 September 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 18 September 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 19 September 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 20 September 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 25 September 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 26 September 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 27 September 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 2 October 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 3 October 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 4 October 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 9 October 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 10 October 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 11 October 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 16 October 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 17 October 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 18 October 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 23 October 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 24 October 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 25 October 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 30 October 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 31 October 10:30 - 12:00

My power-Place - guided lama-hike

Valle Aurina

Beginning: 10:30

End: 12:00

Download event

57 dates
from Wednesday, 19 June 2024
to Thursday, 31 October 2024

Info

Lutago, Lissis kleine Farm
Bruggerhof,
+ 39 345 0318549,
lamandy2909@outlook.de

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Guided hike with the fluffy animals from the Bruggerhof in the direction of the "Ahrntaler Sonnenweg" to the waterfall "Schwarzbach".

Prices: adults/children (from 4 years) 34 €, Children only accompanied!

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Lutago Hotels and apartments
    luttach ahrntal lutago
    Accommodations

    Lutago Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Kids and family
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  8. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria