Wednesday 17 January 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 18 January 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 19 January 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 24 January 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 25 January 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 26 January 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 31 January 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 1 February 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 2 February 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 7 February 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 8 February 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 9 February 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 14 February 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 15 February 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 16 February 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 21 February 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 22 February 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 23 February 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 28 February 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 29 February 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 1 March 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 6 March 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 7 March 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 8 March 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 13 March 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 14 March 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 15 March 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 20 March 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 21 March 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 22 March 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 27 March 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 28 March 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 29 March 10:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 3 April 10:30 - 12:00
Thursday 4 April 10:30 - 12:00
Friday 5 April 10:30 - 12:00

Lama-hike

Valle Aurina

Beginning: 10:30

End: 12:00

Download event

36 dates
from Wednesday, 17 January 2024
to Friday, 5 April 2024

Info

Lutago, meeting point: Bruggerhof
Bruggerhof,
+ 39 345 0318549,
lamandy2909@outlook.de

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Winter-hike with the fluffy animals from the Bruggerhof in the direction of the "Ahrntaler Sonnenweg" to the waterfall "Schwarzbach".

Prices: adults/children 31 €, families (2 adults + 2 children until 4 years) 98 €. Children only accompanied! Snack and homemade lemonade included!

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Lutago Hotels and apartments
    Luttach Winter
    Accommodations

    Lutago Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Kids and family
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria

  7. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria