Friday 31 December 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 7 January 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 14 January 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 21 January 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 28 January 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 4 February 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 11 February 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 18 February 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 25 February 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 4 March 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 11 March 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 18 March 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 25 March 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 1 April 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 8 April 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 15 April 10:00 - 12:00
Friday 22 April 10:00 - 12:00

Bread baking

Valle Aurina

Beginning: 10:00

End: 12:00

Download event

17 dates
from Friday, 31 December 2021
to Friday, 22 April 2022

Info

Lutago, meeting point: gym hall - Moarwald
Tourist association of the Ahrntal Valley,
+39 0474 671136,
info@ahrntal.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Bread baking - wholesome, tasty and simple! We will learn to appreciate the gifts of nature by baking organic bread.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Lutago Hotels and apartments
    Luttach Winter
    Accommodations

    Lutago Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria

  6. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria