Tuesday 18 June 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 25 June 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 2 July 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 9 July 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 16 July 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 23 July 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 30 July 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 6 August 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 13 August 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 20 August 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 27 August 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 3 September 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10 September 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 17 September 14:00 - 17:00

Farmer's and artisan's market

Predoi

Beginning: 14:00

End: 17:00

Download event

14 dates
from Tuesday, 18 June 2024
to Tuesday, 17 September 2024

Info

Casere, Nature Park House
Tourist association of the Ahrntal Valley,
+39 0474 654188,
kasern@ahrntal.it
More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Casere
    kasern casere
    Predoi

    Casere

  2. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  3. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  5. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria