Wednesday 8 June 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 15 June 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 22 June 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 29 June 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 6 July 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 13 July 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 20 July 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 27 July 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 3 August 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 10 August 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 17 August 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 24 August 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 31 August 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 7 September 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 14 September 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 21 September 10:00 - 14:00
Wednesday 28 September 10:00 - 14:00

Excursion at Stefansdorf over herbs

S. Lorenzo di Sebato

Beginning: 10:00

End: 14:00

Download event

17 dates
from Wednesday, 8 June 2022
to Wednesday, 28 September 2022

Info

S. Stefano, Meeting point: fireservice station
Kronplatz Outdoor Center,
Tel. +39 0474 836768,
info@outdoor-kronplatz.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Our expert explains you the advantages and nature of the different plants and herbs, which grow in our fields and woods. A contribute to a healthy way of life and the beauty of nature.

Difficulty: Easy
Duration: 4 hours approx.
Altitude difference: 100 m
Distance: 4 km approx.
To bring: hiking shoes and sticks, drink

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. S. Stefano
    Stefansdorf Stlorenzen
    S. Lorenzo di Sebato

    S. Stefano

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria