Thursday 6 June 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 13 June 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 20 June 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 27 June 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 4 July 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 11 July 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 18 July 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 25 July 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 1 August 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 8 August 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 15 August 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 22 August 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 29 August 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 5 September 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 12 September 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 19 September 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 26 September 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 3 October 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 10 October 10:00 - 15:00
Thursday 17 October 10:00 - 15:00

E-MTB Panoramic Tour

Valle Aurina

Beginning: 10:00

End: 15:00

Download event

20 dates
from Thursday, 6 June 2024
to Thursday, 17 October 2024

Info

Cadipietra, meeting point: Bike Rental Station Hofer
Kreaktiv,
+39 0474 771489,
info@kreaktiv.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

There is a panorama everywhere there is a view. But this is different! It's hard to find anything like it. The Aurina valley is surrounded by three-thousand-metre peaks. 84 of them have been counted. Cadipietra, then San Giacomo, some beautiful villages in the Aurina valley that we pass to climb with every metre towards the spectacle of mountain views. Meadows and forests, streams and mountains accompany us. We pick up mountain pastures like on a string of pearls. It is tempting to stop everywhere and listen to the stories of the people who live there. But we don't have all day, although we are in no hurry. So we allow ourselves the luxury of a "Höler" juice. Your guide knows what that is. At the Waldner hut we can choose between dumplings and "Schmarrn", a local delicacy. And fitness and weather permitting, we can extend the tour. Where can you find something like this? Only with us.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Cadipietra
    Steinhaus
    Valle Aurina

    Cadipietra

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria