Tuesday 4 June 08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 11 June 08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 18 June 08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 25 June 08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 2 July 08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 9 July 08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 16 July 08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 23 July 08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 30 July 08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 6 August 08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 13 August 08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 20 August 08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 27 August 08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 3 September 08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 10 September 08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 17 September 08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 24 September 08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 1 October 08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 8 October 08:00 - 16:00

Around the Nature Parc Rieserferner Ahrn

Selva dei Molini

Beginning: 08:00

End: 16:00

Download event

19 dates
from Tuesday, 4 June 2019
to Tuesday, 8 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Undefiniert,
+39 0474 678076,
info@ahrntal.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Mario Larcher leads day hikes to the most beautiful places of Valle Aurina/Ahrntal valley. He is a hobby botanist, a nature park hiking guide and an excellent narrator. Tours with him become a cheerful experience.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Schwarzenstein
    Hotel

    Schwarzenstein

  2. Hotel Alpin Royal
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpin Royal

  3. Hotel Auren
    Hotel

    Hotel Auren

  4. Amonti & Lunaris
    Hotel

    Amonti & Lunaris

  5. Hotel Bühelwirt
    Hotel

    Hotel Bühelwirt

Related Topics

  1. Lappago
    Selva dei Molini

    Lappago

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  5. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria