Wednesday 5 August 10:00
Wednesday 12 August 10:00
Wednesday 19 August 10:00
Wednesday 26 August 10:00
Wednesday 2 September 10:00
Wednesday 9 September 10:00
Wednesday 16 September 10:00
Wednesday 23 September 10:00
Wednesday 30 September 10:00
Wednesday 7 October 10:00

ahrntalaktiv | E-MTB Panoramic Tour

10 dates
from Wednesday, 5 August 2020
to Wednesday, 7 October 2020

Info

Cadipietra, meeting point Bike Rental Station Hofer
ahrntalaktiv,
+39 0474 771489,
info@ahrntal-aktiv.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

5 hours, technically medium level, min. age 14 years -
39€ (lift ticket and bike rental not included)

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Cadipietra Hotels and apartments
    Steinhaus
    Accommodations

    Cadipietra Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Fernerkoepfl
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria