Friday 4 December 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 11 December 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 18 December 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 25 December 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 1 January 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 8 January 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 15 January 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 22 January 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 29 January 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 5 February 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 12 February 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 19 February 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 26 February 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 5 March 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 12 March 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 19 March 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 26 March 10:00 - 15:00
Friday 2 April 10:00 - 15:00

Snowshoe hike at Rio Bianco-Weißenbach

Valle Aurina

Beginning: 10:00

End: 15:00

Download event

18 dates
from Friday, 4 December 2020
to Friday, 2 April 2021

Info

Rio Bianco, meeting point sportbar
Ahrntalaktiv,
Tel: +39 0474 771489,
Email info@ahrntal-aktiv.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Guided snowshoe hike at Rio Bianco-Weißenbach

Duration: 5 hours
Level of difficulty: difficult
Price per person: 30 € (snowshoes not included)
Children under 15 years of age get 10 € dicount

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Rio Bianco
    Weissenbach Winter
    Valle Aurina

    Rio Bianco

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Prags Grosser Jaufen
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Sports
    St Jodok Valsertal Vennspitze
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria

  6. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria