Thursday 16 May 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 23 May 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 30 May 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 6 June 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 13 June 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 20 June 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 27 June 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 4 July 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 11 July 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 18 July 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 25 July 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 1 August 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 8 August 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 15 August 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 22 August 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 29 August 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 5 September 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 12 September 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 19 September 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 26 September 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 3 October 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 10 October 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 17 October 18:45 - 20:00
Thursday 24 October 18:45 - 20:00

Yog·Amiga - Power Yoga

Marebbe

Beginning: 18:45

End: 20:00

Download event

24 dates
from Thursday, 16 May 2024
to Thursday, 24 October 2024

Info

San Vigilio di Marebbe, playground "Pes Pesc"
Tourist Office San Vigilio|San Martin - Dolomites,
+39 0474501037

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

*Ashtanga Yoga*

Ashtanga Yoga is a dynamic form of yoga that combines breath and movement through a precise sequence of postures, developed to improve strength, flexibility, and mental focus.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Vigilio di Marebbe Hotels and apartments
    st vigil enneberg san vigilio marebbe
    Accommodations

    San Vigilio di Marebbe Hotels and apartments

  2. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  3. Wellness
    Adobe Stock wellnness relax entspannen person
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  4. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria