Wednesday 16 June 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 23 June 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 30 June 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 7 July 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 14 July 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 21 July 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 28 July 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 4 August 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 11 August 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 18 August 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 25 August 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 1 September 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 8 September 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 15 September 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 22 September 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 29 September 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 6 October 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 13 October 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 20 October 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 27 October 10:00 - 16:00

MTB Trail "Top of the Stoneman"

San Candido

Beginning: 10:00

End: 16:00

Download event

20 dates
from Wednesday, 16 June 2021
to Wednesday, 27 October 2021

Info

San Candido village, meeting point: Bikeschool Alta Pusteria
Bikeschool Alta Pusteria,
+39 347 2549892,
info@bikeschool.eu

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Bikeschool Alta Pusteria: MTB Demuth-Trail "Top of the Stoneman"

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Candido village Hotels and apartments
    Pustertal Innichen San Candido
    Accommodations

    San Candido village Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Sports
    St Jodok Valsertal Vennspitze
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria