Thursday 6 August 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 13 August 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 20 August 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 27 August 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 3 September 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 10 September 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 17 September 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 24 September 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 1 October 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 8 October 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 15 October 09:00 - 16:00
Thursday 22 October 09:00 - 16:00

Trail Tour Marchkinkele

San Candido

Beginning: 09:00

End: 16:00

Download event

12 dates
from Thursday, 6 August 2020
to Thursday, 22 October 2020

Info

San Candido village, meeting point: Bikeschool Alta Pusteria
Bikeschool Alta Pusteria,
+39 347 2549892,
info@bikeschool.eu

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

"On old warpaths on the way" Trail Tour Marchkinkele

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Candido village Hotels and apartments
    innichen dorf san candido paese
    Accommodations

    San Candido village Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    Pfunderer Joch
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  5. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria