Thursday 30 June 09:30
Thursday 7 July 09:30
Thursday 14 July 09:30
Thursday 21 July 09:30
Thursday 28 July 09:30
Thursday 4 August 09:30
Thursday 11 August 09:30
Thursday 18 August 09:30
Thursday 25 August 09:30
Thursday 1 September 09:30
Thursday 8 September 09:30
Thursday 15 September 09:30
Thursday 22 September 09:30

Mountain terrace of Falzes

Falzes

Beginning: 09:30

Download event

13 dates
from Thursday, 30 June 2022
to Thursday, 22 September 2022

Info

Falzes village, meeting point: sports area
Bruneck Kronplatz Tourismus,
+39 0474 538833,
info@bruneck.com

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

This natural and cultural history hike leads on the "Pustertaler Mittelgebirgsterrasse" past traditional farms, sanctuaries and at the typical stone walls.

Contribution: 15,00 € per person

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Falkensteiner Hotel Sonnenparadies
    Falkensteiner Hotel Sonnenparadies
    Hotel

    Falkensteiner Hotel Sonnenparadies

Related Topics

  1. Falzes village Hotels and apartments
    pfalzen dorf falzes paese
    Accommodations

    Falzes village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria