Monday 3 June
Monday 10 June
Monday 17 June
Monday 24 June
Monday 1 July
Monday 8 July
Monday 15 July
Monday 22 July
Monday 29 July
Monday 5 August
Monday 12 August
Monday 19 August
Monday 26 August
Monday 2 September
Monday 9 September
Monday 16 September
Monday 23 September
Monday 30 September

Knuttenalm hut: bread day

18 dates
from Monday, 3 June 2019
to Monday, 30 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Riva di Tures, Knuttenalm hut
Tourist authority Campo Tures,
tel.: +39 0474 678076,
info@taufers.com
More information about:

Description

Bake show of many kinds of local bread - at the sun terrace. Breads to take away.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Alpin Royal
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpin Royal

  2. Schwarzenstein
    Hotel

    Schwarzenstein

  3. Natur Idyll Hochgall
    Hotel

    Natur Idyll Hochgall

  4. Hotel Berger
    Hotel

    Hotel Berger

  5. Amonti & Lunaris
    Hotel

    Amonti & Lunaris

Related Topics

  1. Riva di Tures Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Riva di Tures Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria