Wednesday 14 July 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 21 July 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 28 July 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 4 August 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 11 August 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 18 August 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 25 August 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 1 September 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 8 September 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 15 September 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 22 September 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 29 September 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 6 October 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 13 October 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 20 October 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 27 October 09:00 - 12:00

Insights into the archeology

S. Lorenzo di Sebato

Beginning: 09:00

End: 12:00

Download event

16 dates
from Wednesday, 14 July 2021
to Wednesday, 27 October 2021

Info

San Lorenzo, meeting point: church square
Tourist office Brunico Kronplatz Tourismus,
phone: +39 0474 538196,
info@st-lorenzen.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Guided tours on our archeologic walking path of St. Lorenzen.


Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Lorenzo
    st lorenzen dorf winter
    S. Lorenzo di Sebato

    San Lorenzo

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria