Tuesday 7 December 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 14 December 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 21 December 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 28 December 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 4 January 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 11 January 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 18 January 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 25 January 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 1 February 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 8 February 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 15 February 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 22 February 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 1 March 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 8 March 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 15 March 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 22 March 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 29 March 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 5 April 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 12 April 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 19 April 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 26 April 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 3 May 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10 May 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 17 May 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 24 May 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 31 May 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 7 June 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 14 June 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 21 June 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 28 June 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 5 July 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 12 July 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 19 July 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 26 July 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 2 August 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 9 August 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 16 August 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 23 August 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 30 August 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 6 September 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 13 September 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 20 September 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 27 September 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 4 October 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 11 October 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 18 October 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 25 October 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 1 November 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 8 November 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 15 November 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 22 November 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 29 November 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 6 December 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 13 December 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 20 December 17:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 27 December 17:00 - 18:00

Guided visit to the wool museum

Campo Tures

Beginning: 17:00

End: 18:00

Download event

56 dates
from Tuesday, 7 December 2021
to Tuesday, 27 December 2022

Info

Campo Tures village, Wool Museum (Helenes Schafwollverarbeitung)
Wool Museum,
+39 0474 679581,
info@brusahelene.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

First there is a visit to the quaint little sheep's wool museum, followed by a round of handicrafts: we felt little figures to take home - and Helene has a lot to tell, about past and present.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Campo Tures village Hotels and apartments
    Sand in Taufers Ortsteil Sankt Moritzen Burg Taufers Winter
    Accommodations

    Campo Tures village Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Museums and exhibitions
    RS Volkskundemuseum Dietenheim
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  7. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria

  8. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  9. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  10. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria