Friday 18 June 14:00 - 15:30
Friday 25 June 14:00 - 15:30
Friday 2 July 14:00 - 15:30
Friday 9 July 14:00 - 15:30
Friday 16 July 14:00 - 15:30
Friday 23 July 14:00 - 15:30
Friday 30 July 14:00 - 15:30
Friday 6 August 14:00 - 15:30
Friday 13 August 14:00 - 15:30
Friday 20 August 14:00 - 15:30
Friday 27 August 14:00 - 15:30
Friday 3 September 14:00 - 15:30
Friday 10 September 14:00 - 15:30
Friday 17 September 14:00 - 15:30
Friday 24 September 14:00 - 15:30
Friday 1 October 14:00 - 15:30
Friday 8 October 14:00 - 15:30
Friday 15 October 14:00 - 15:30
Friday 22 October 14:00 - 15:30
Friday 29 October 14:00 - 15:30

Guided visit: goat cheese dairy

Campo Tures

Beginning: 14:00

End: 15:30

Download event

20 dates
from Friday, 18 June 2021
to Friday, 29 October 2021

This event already took place.

Info

Campo Tures, meeting point: Goasroscht
Tourist office Sand in Taufers,
+39 0474 678076,
info@taufers.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Guided tour through the goat cheese dairy Goasroscht in Caminata.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Campo Tures Hotels and apartments
    Sand in Taufers Winter
    Accommodations

    Campo Tures Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    idmhawi
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  8. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria