Friday 21 May 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 28 May 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 4 June 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 11 June 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 18 June 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 25 June 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 2 July 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 9 July 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 16 July 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 23 July 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 30 July 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 6 August 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 13 August 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 20 August 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 27 August 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 3 September 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 10 September 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 17 September 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 24 September 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 1 October 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 8 October 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 15 October 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 22 October 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 29 October 15:00 - 18:00

Free speck sampling

Valle Aurina

Beginning: 15:00

End: 18:00

Download event

24 dates
from Friday, 21 May 2021
to Friday, 29 October 2021

This event already took place.

Info

Lutago, butcher's shop Metzgerei Obermair
Butchery shop Obermair,
+39 0474 671292

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Lutago Hotels and apartments
    Luttach Winter
    Accommodations

    Lutago Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  5. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria