Monday 1 July
Monday 8 July
Monday 15 July
Monday 22 July
Monday 29 July
Monday 5 August
Monday 12 August
Monday 19 August
Monday 26 August
Monday 2 September
Monday 9 September

Durra Alm hut: cheese day

11 dates
from Monday, 1 July 2019
to Monday, 9 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Riva di Tures, Durraalm hut
Tourist office Campo Tures,
phone: +39 0474 678076,
info@taufers.com
More information about:

Description

specialties from south tyrolean cheese

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Alpin Royal
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpin Royal

  2. Schwarzenstein
    Hotel

    Schwarzenstein

  3. Natur Idyll Hochgall
    Hotel

    Natur Idyll Hochgall

  4. Hotel Berger
    Hotel

    Hotel Berger

  5. Hotel Bühelwirt
    Hotel

    Hotel Bühelwirt

Related Topics

  1. Riva di Tures Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Riva di Tures Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  7. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  8. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria