Friday 24 July 13:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 28 July 13:00 - 16:00
Friday 31 July 13:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 4 August 13:00 - 16:00
Friday 7 August 13:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 11 August 13:00 - 16:00
Friday 14 August 13:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 18 August 13:00 - 16:00
Friday 21 August 13:00 - 16:00
Friday 28 August 13:00 - 16:00
Friday 4 September 13:00 - 16:00
Friday 11 September 13:00 - 16:00
Friday 18 September 13:00 - 16:00
Friday 25 September 13:00 - 16:00
Friday 2 October 13:00 - 16:00

Downhill technique training

Brunico

Beginning: 13:00

End: 16:00

Download event

15 dates
from Friday, 24 July 2020
to Friday, 2 October 2020

Info

Riscone, meeting point: Bikeschool Outdoorcenter Kronplatz
Outdoor Center,
+39 0474 836768,
info@outdoor-kronplatz.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Duration: 3 hours

Contribution: € 20.00 per person; Free participation for those who are in possession of the Holidaypass Premium Bruneck
Costs: 50,00 € for bike- and equipment rental

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Riscone Hotels and apartments
    Reischach Riscone
    Accommodations

    Riscone Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    Pfunderer Joch
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria