Tuesday 25 June 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 27 June 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 2 July 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 4 July 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 9 July 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 11 July 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 16 July 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 18 July 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 23 July 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 25 July 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 30 July 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 1 August 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 6 August 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 8 August 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 13 August 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 15 August 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 20 August 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 22 August 09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 27 August 09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 29 August 09:00 - 10:00

Yoga at the fish pond

Rasun Anterselva

Beginning: 09:00

End: 10:00

Download event

20 dates
from Tuesday, 25 June 2024
to Thursday, 29 August 2024

Info

Anterselva di Sotto, meeting point: at the fish ponds foot bridge
Tourismusverein Antholzertal,
+39 0474 496269,
info@antholzertal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Relaxation for body, mind & soul!

In case of rainy weather the event will be cancelled.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Anterselva di Sotto Hotels and apartments
    anterselva di sotto antholz niedertal
    Accommodations

    Anterselva di Sotto Hotels and apartments

  2. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  3. Wellness
    Adobe Stock wellnness relax entspannen person
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  4. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Lakes
    RS pragser wildsee
    Related Topics

    Lakes

  7. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria