Thursday 6 May
Thursday 13 May
Thursday 20 May
Thursday 27 May
Thursday 3 June
Thursday 10 June
Thursday 17 June
Thursday 24 June
Thursday 1 July
Thursday 8 July
Thursday 15 July
Thursday 22 July
Thursday 29 July
Thursday 5 August
Thursday 12 August
Thursday 19 August
Thursday 26 August
Thursday 2 September
Thursday 9 September
Thursday 16 September
Thursday 23 September
Thursday 30 September
Thursday 7 October
Thursday 14 October

Weekly market in Rio Pusteria

24 dates
from Thursday, 6 May 2021
to Thursday, 14 October 2021

This event already took place.

Info

Rio Pusteria village, village centre
Community Rio di Pusteria,
muehlbach.riodipusteria@legalmail.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Rio Pusteria village Hotels and apartments
    muehlbach dorf winter
    Accommodations

    Rio Pusteria village Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Markt
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  4. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  5. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria