Sunday 2 August 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 3 August 08:00 - 15:00
Sunday 9 August 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 10 August 08:00 - 15:00
Sunday 16 August 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 17 August 08:00 - 15:00
Sunday 23 August 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 24 August 08:00 - 15:00
Sunday 30 August 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 31 August 08:00 - 15:00
Sunday 6 September 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 7 September 08:00 - 15:00
Sunday 13 September 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 14 September 08:00 - 15:00
Sunday 20 September 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 21 September 08:00 - 15:00
Sunday 27 September 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 28 September 08:00 - 15:00
Sunday 4 October 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 5 October 08:00 - 15:00
Sunday 11 October 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 12 October 08:00 - 15:00
Sunday 18 October 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 19 October 08:00 - 15:00
Sunday 25 October 09:00 - 15:00
Monday 26 October 08:00 - 15:00

Via ferrata course

San Candido

Beginning: 09:00

End: 15:00

Download event

26 dates
from Sunday, 2 August 2020
to Monday, 26 October 2020

Info

San Candido village, Meeting point: parking S. Sepolcro
Alpine school Val Pusteria,
+39 0474/944660,
info@alpinschule.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Ferrata course in the rock of the Val di Landro valley, near the Three Peaks.

Price: 70,00€ per person

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Candido village Hotels and apartments
    innichen dorf san candido paese
    Accommodations

    San Candido village Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Climbing and mountaineering
    Pisciadu
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  4. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria