Monday 17 June 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 18 June 08:00 - 15:30
Saturday 22 June 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 24 June 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 25 June 08:00 - 15:30
Saturday 29 June 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 1 July 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 2 July 08:00 - 15:30
Saturday 6 July 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 8 July 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 9 July 08:00 - 15:30
Saturday 13 July 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 15 July 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 16 July 08:00 - 15:30
Saturday 20 July 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 22 July 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 23 July 08:00 - 15:30
Saturday 27 July 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 29 July 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 30 July 08:00 - 15:30
Saturday 3 August 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 5 August 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 6 August 08:00 - 15:30
Saturday 10 August 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 12 August 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 13 August 08:00 - 15:30
Saturday 17 August 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 19 August 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 20 August 08:00 - 15:30
Saturday 24 August 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 26 August 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 27 August 08:00 - 15:30
Saturday 31 August 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 2 September 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 3 September 08:00 - 15:30
Saturday 7 September 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 9 September 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10 September 08:00 - 15:30
Saturday 14 September 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 16 September 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 17 September 08:00 - 15:30
Saturday 21 September 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 23 September 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 24 September 08:00 - 15:30
Saturday 28 September 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 30 September 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 1 October 08:00 - 15:30
Saturday 5 October 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 7 October 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 8 October 08:00 - 15:30
Saturday 12 October 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 14 October 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 15 October 08:00 - 15:30
Saturday 19 October 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 21 October 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 22 October 08:00 - 15:30
Saturday 26 October 14:00 - 17:00
Monday 28 October 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 29 October 08:00 - 15:30

Via ferrata course

San Candido

Beginning: 14:00

End: 17:00

Download event

59 dates
from Monday, 17 June 2019
to Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Info

San Candido village, Meeting point: parking S. Sepolcro
Alpine school Val Pusteria,
+39 0474/944660,
info@alpinschule.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Ferrata course in the rock of the Val di Landro valley, near the Three Peaks.

Price: 70,00€ per person

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Alpenwellnesshotel St. Veit
    Hotel

    Alpenwellnesshotel St. Veit

  2. Hotel Orso Grigio
    Hotel

    Hotel Orso Grigio

  3. Sporthotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Sporthotel Tyrol

  4. Hotel Erika
    Hotel

    Hotel Erika

  5. Hotel Santer
    Hotel

    Hotel Santer

Related Topics

  1. San Candido village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    San Candido village Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Climbing and mountaineering
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  4. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria