Sunday 3 October
Tuesday 5 October
Wednesday 6 October
Thursday 7 October
Friday 8 October
Saturday 9 October
Sunday 10 October
Tuesday 12 October
Wednesday 13 October
Thursday 14 October
Friday 15 October
Saturday 16 October
Sunday 17 October
Tuesday 19 October
Wednesday 20 October
Thursday 21 October
Friday 22 October
Saturday 23 October
Sunday 24 October
Tuesday 26 October
Wednesday 27 October
Thursday 28 October
Friday 29 October
Saturday 30 October
Sunday 31 October
Tuesday 2 November
Wednesday 3 November
Thursday 4 November
Friday 5 November
Saturday 6 November
Sunday 7 November

Törggelen - gastronimic weeks

31 dates
from Sunday, 3 October 2021
to Sunday, 7 November 2021

This event already took place.

Info

Anterselva di Sotto, Malga Hofstatt
Malga Hofstatt,
Tel.: +39 345 5949542

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Hike and enjoy! Regional and seasonal products.

Only with reservation!

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Anterselva di Sotto Hotels and apartments
    Antholz Niedertal Winter
    Accommodations

    Anterselva di Sotto Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Pubs and entertainment
    Unterhaltung
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria