Saturday 6 April 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday 7 April 08:00 - 22:00
Monday 8 April 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 9 April 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 10 April 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 11 April 08:00 - 22:00
Friday 12 April 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 13 April 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday 14 April 08:00 - 22:00
Monday 15 April 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 16 April 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 17 April 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 18 April 08:00 - 22:00
Friday 19 April 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 20 April 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday 21 April 08:00 - 22:00
Monday 22 April 08:00 - 22:00

The largest Easter egg hunt

San Candido

Beginning: 08:00

End: 22:00

Download event

17 dates
from Saturday, 6 April 2019
to Monday, 22 April 2019

This event already took place.

Info

San Candido, village center
Tourist office San Candido,
phone: +39 0474 913149,
info@innichen.it
More information about:

Description

The Easter Bunny hid Easter eggs all over the shop windows in town. Those who find them all have the chance to win nice prices. Go ahead and start your search in the shops of the pedestrian area!

Everybody can participate!
(Just fill out a card and hand it in within the 22nd of April at the Tourist Office)

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Alpenwellnesshotel St. Veit
    Hotel

    Alpenwellnesshotel St. Veit

  2. Hotel Moritz
    Hotel

    Hotel Moritz

  3. Camping Olympia
    Camping

    Camping Olympia

  4. Art Hotel Gratschwirt
    Hotel

    Art Hotel Gratschwirt

  5. Bad Moos
    Hotel

    Bad Moos

Related Topics

  1. San Candido Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    San Candido Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Spring in Val Pusteria
    Spring

    Spring in Val Pusteria