Friday 4 June 09:30 - 14:00
Friday 11 June 09:30 - 14:00
Friday 18 June 09:30 - 14:00
Friday 25 June 09:30 - 14:00
Friday 2 July 09:30 - 14:00
Friday 9 July 09:30 - 14:00
Friday 16 July 09:30 - 14:00
Friday 23 July 09:30 - 14:00
Friday 30 July 09:30 - 14:00
Friday 6 August 09:30 - 14:00
Friday 13 August 09:30 - 14:00
Friday 20 August 09:30 - 14:00
Friday 27 August 09:30 - 14:00
Friday 3 September 09:30 - 14:00
Friday 10 September 09:30 - 14:00
Friday 17 September 09:30 - 14:00
Friday 24 September 09:30 - 14:00
Friday 1 October 09:30 - 14:00
Friday 8 October 09:30 - 14:00
Friday 15 October 09:30 - 14:00

Summer Activity: Drava Spring

San Candido

Beginning: 09:30

End: 14:00

Download event

20 dates
from Friday, 4 June 2021
to Friday, 15 October 2021

This event already took place.

Info

San Candido village, meeting point: tourist office
Ski- & Snowboardschool San Candido,
+39 347 2549892,
summer@scuolascisancandido.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Easy hike to the Drava spring and then visit of the museum and bunker "Opera 1" from the Second World War.

adults 16 € / U14 € 12

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Candido village Hotels and apartments
    Pustertal Innichen San Candido
    Accommodations

    San Candido village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Sights
    RS fane alm winter
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  7. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria