Thursday 27 June 22:00 - 23:00
Thursday 4 July 22:00 - 23:00
Thursday 11 July 22:00 - 23:00
Thursday 18 July 22:00 - 23:00
Thursday 25 July 22:00 - 23:00
Thursday 1 August 22:00 - 23:00
Thursday 8 August 22:00 - 23:00
Thursday 15 August 22:00 - 23:00
Thursday 22 August 22:00 - 23:00
Thursday 29 August 22:00 - 23:00
Thursday 5 September 21:00 - 22:00
Thursday 12 September 21:00 - 22:00
Thursday 19 September 21:00 - 22:00
Thursday 26 September 21:00 - 22:00
Thursday 3 October 21:00 - 22:00
Thursday 10 October 21:00 - 22:00
Thursday 17 October 21:00 - 22:00
Thursday 24 October 21:00 - 22:00
Thursday 31 October 21:00 - 22:00

Stargazing

Marebbe

Beginning: 22:00

End: 23:00

Download event

19 dates
from Thursday, 27 June 2024
to Thursday, 31 October 2024

Info

San Vigilio di Marebbe, meeting point: Pederü - Info Point Fanes-Senes-Braies
Tourist Office San Vigilio|San Martin - Dolomites,
+39 0474 501037,
info@sanvigilio.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

The night sky has fascinated humans since ancient times. With an expert eye you can discover many things about stars, planets and constellations. Julian, an astronomy enthusiast, takes us with him during this night observation taking advantage of the total darkness to admire the beauty of the universe.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Vigilio di Marebbe Hotels and apartments
    st vigil enneberg san vigilio marebbe
    Accommodations

    San Vigilio di Marebbe Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  4. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria