Wednesday 3 July 09:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 10 July 09:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 17 July 09:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 24 July 09:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 31 July 09:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 7 August 09:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 14 August 09:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 21 August 09:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 28 August 09:30 - 12:00
Wednesday 4 September 09:30 - 12:00

South Tyrolean cuisine

Rasun Anterselva

Beginning: 09:30

End: 12:00

Download event

10 dates
from Wednesday, 3 July 2019
to Wednesday, 4 September 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Rasun di Sotto, Haus Judith
Tourist office Rasun - Anterselva,
phone: +39 0474 496269,
info@antholzertal.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

efine your cooking skills in the Anterselva valley and get to know new recipes to take home! Price: Euro 15 per adult (children up to the age of 14 Euro 7,50)

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Rasun di Sotto
    Niederrasen Winter
    Rasun Anterselva

    Rasun di Sotto

  2. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  3. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  5. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria