Friday 31 December 08:30 - 14:30
Friday 7 January 08:30 - 14:30
Friday 14 January 08:30 - 14:30
Friday 21 January 08:30 - 14:30
Friday 28 January 08:30 - 14:30
Friday 4 February 08:30 - 14:30
Friday 11 February 08:30 - 14:30
Friday 18 February 08:30 - 14:30
Friday 25 February 08:30 - 14:30
Friday 4 March 08:30 - 14:30
Friday 11 March 08:30 - 14:30
Friday 18 March 08:30 - 14:30
Friday 25 March 08:30 - 14:30
Friday 1 April 08:30 - 14:30

Snowshoe hike Passo Monte Croce

San Candido

Beginning: 08:30

End: 14:30

Download event

14 dates
from Friday, 31 December 2021
to Friday, 1 April 2022

This event already took place.

Info

San Candido village, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office Innichen,
+39 0474 913149,
info@innichen.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

At first hike through the light forests crossing the piste to Lago dell’Orso. Then, crossing the magnificent mountain woods to the panoramic summit of Colesei at 1972 m. Sensational views of the deep rock towers of the eastern Sesto Dolomites. Return to the starting point along the ascent route with some variants.

Walking time: approx. 4 hrs
Difficulty: intermediate
Altitude differential: approx. 350 m

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Candido village Hotels and apartments
    innichen dorf san candido paese
    Accommodations

    San Candido village Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Prags Grosser Jaufen
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria

  6. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria