Saturday 7 December 13:00 - 17:00
Saturday 14 December 13:00 - 17:00
Saturday 21 December 13:00 - 17:00
Saturday 28 December 13:00 - 17:00
Saturday 4 January 13:00 - 17:00
Saturday 11 January 13:00 - 17:00
Saturday 18 January 13:00 - 17:00
Saturday 25 January 13:00 - 17:00
Saturday 1 February 13:00 - 17:00
Saturday 8 February 13:00 - 17:00
Saturday 15 February 13:00 - 17:00
Saturday 22 February 13:00 - 17:00
Saturday 29 February 13:00 - 17:00

Snowshoe hike at the Monte Rota

San Candido

Beginning: 13:00

End: 17:00

Download event

13 dates
from Saturday, 7 December 2019
to Saturday, 29 February 2020

This event already took place.

Info

San Candido, Tourist office San Candido
Tourist office Innichen,
0474 913149,
info@innichen.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. San Candido Hotels and apartments
    Pustertal Innichen
    Accommodations

    San Candido Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Fernerkoepfl
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    Prags Grosser Jaufen
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria