Thursday 23 December 09:15
Thursday 30 December 09:15
Thursday 6 January 09:15
Thursday 13 January 09:15
Thursday 20 January 09:15
Thursday 27 January 09:15
Thursday 3 February 09:15
Thursday 10 February 09:15
Thursday 17 February 09:15
Thursday 24 February 09:15
Thursday 3 March 09:15
Thursday 10 March 09:15
Thursday 17 March 09:15
Thursday 24 March 09:15
Thursday 31 March 09:15

Snow shoe hike to the Tre Cime

Dobbiaco

Beginning: 09:15

Download event

15 dates
from Thursday, 23 December 2021
to Thursday, 31 March 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Dobbiaco village, Meeting point: office of Luis Strobl
Luis Strobl,
phone +39 335 5394900,
info@toblach-alpin.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

With the snowmobile to the Rifugio Auronzo: snowshoe tour to the world famous north walls of the Tre Cime di Lavaredo.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Dobbiaco village Hotels and apartments
    Toblach dorf dobbiaco paese
    Accommodations

    Dobbiaco village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    Prags Grosser Jaufen
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Sports
    sportangebot
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria

  8. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria