Tuesday 18 August 17:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 25 August 17:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 1 September 17:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 8 September 17:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 15 September 17:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 22 September 17:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 29 September 17:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 6 October 17:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 13 October 17:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 20 October 17:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 27 October 17:00 - 19:00

Smell of forest in the cheese

Selva dei Molini

Beginning: 17:00

End: 19:00

Download event

11 dates
from Tuesday, 18 August 2020
to Tuesday, 27 October 2020

Info

Selva dei Molini, Eggemoa cheese dairy
Tourist office Sand in Taufers,
+39 0474 678076,
info@taufers.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

On the way with a cheese refiner - with tasting.
Reduced price with Holidaypass.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Selva dei Molini Hotels and apartments
    Lappach Moeseler Zillertaler Alpen
    Accommodations

    Selva dei Molini Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Schlutzkrapfen
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  6. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria