Wednesday 15 December 08:30 - 16:00
Wednesday 22 December 08:30 - 16:00
Wednesday 29 December 08:30 - 16:00
Wednesday 5 January 08:30 - 16:00
Wednesday 12 January 08:30 - 16:00
Wednesday 19 January 08:30 - 16:00
Wednesday 26 January 08:30 - 16:00
Wednesday 2 February 08:30 - 16:00
Wednesday 9 February 08:30 - 16:00
Wednesday 16 February 08:30 - 16:00
Wednesday 23 February 08:30 - 16:00
Wednesday 2 March 08:30 - 16:00
Wednesday 9 March 08:30 - 16:00
Wednesday 16 March 08:30 - 16:00

Guided Ski-Tour

Valdaora

Beginning: 08:30

End: 16:00

Download event

14 dates
from Wednesday, 15 December 2021
to Wednesday, 16 March 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Valdaora di Mezzo, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office Valdaora,
phone: +39 0474 496277,
info@olang.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Guided Ski-Tour with our alpine guide Toni Obojes. Duration about 4-5 hours.
Equipment: ski tour equipment necessary - not included in the price
Charge: with Holidaypass Valdaora 80,00€ per person - Others pay € 100,00 per person

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Valdaora di Mezzo Hotels and apartments
    olang mitterolang valdaora di mezzo
    Accommodations

    Valdaora di Mezzo Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    Prags Grosser Jaufen
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Winter in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Header Winter
    Winter

    Winter in the Val Pusteria

  8. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria