Tuesday 18 June 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday 20 June 13:00 - 13:45
Tuesday 25 June 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday 27 June 13:00 - 13:45
Tuesday 2 July 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday 4 July 13:00 - 13:45
Tuesday 9 July 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday 11 July 13:00 - 13:45
Tuesday 16 July 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday 18 July 13:00 - 13:45
Tuesday 23 July 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday 25 July 13:00 - 13:45
Tuesday 30 July 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday 1 August 13:00 - 13:45
Tuesday 6 August 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday 8 August 13:00 - 13:45
Tuesday 13 August 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday 15 August 13:00 - 13:45
Tuesday 20 August 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday 22 August 13:00 - 13:45
Tuesday 27 August 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday 29 August 13:00 - 13:45
Tuesday 3 September 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday 5 September 13:00 - 13:45
Tuesday 10 September 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday 12 September 13:00 - 13:45
Tuesday 17 September 13:00 - 13:45
Thursday 19 September 13:00 - 13:45

Shuttle Sesto - Braies lake

Sesto

Beginning: 13:00

End: 13:45

Download event

28 dates
from Tuesday, 18 June 2024
to Thursday, 19 September 2024

Info

Tourist Office Sexten/Sesto,
+39 0474 710310,
info@sexten.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Stress-free journey to the Pragser Wildsee lake

Our shuttle Sexten- Pragser Wildssee takes you stress-free to the most beautiful mountain lake in the Dolomites without long waiting times and with a fixed reserved seat.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Sesto Hotels and apartments
    Sexten sesto pusteria
    Accommodations

    Sesto Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Lakes
    RS pragser wildsee
    Related Topics

    Lakes

  4. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  5. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria