Wednesday 22 May 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 29 May 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 5 June 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 12 June 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 19 June 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 26 June 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 3 July 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10 July 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 17 July 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 24 July 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 31 July 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 7 August 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 14 August 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 21 August 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 28 August 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 4 September 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 11 September 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 18 September 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 25 September 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 2 October 14:00 - 17:00

Season hike with product tasting

Valdaora

Beginning: 14:00

End: 17:00

Download event

20 dates
from Wednesday, 22 May 2019
to Wednesday, 2 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Valdaora di Mezzo, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist Info Valdaora,
+39 0474 496277,
info@olang.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Season hike on the tracks of the herbs with a small tasting of the herbs.

EXCLUSIV with HOLIDAYPASS Valdaora
Free of charge with HOLIDAYPASS Valdaora

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Valdaora di Mezzo Hotels and apartments
    olang mitterolang valdaora di mezzo
    Accommodations

    Valdaora di Mezzo Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Fernerkoepfl
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Wellness
    Adobe Stock wellnness relax entspannen person
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  6. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Spring in the Val Pusteria
    Sexten Fruehling Fischleintal Pano
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Pusteria

  8. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  9. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    Pustertal Astnerbergalm Herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria