Wednesday 2 June 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 9 June 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 16 June 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 23 June 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 30 June 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 7 July 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 14 July 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 21 July 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 28 July 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 4 August 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 11 August 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 18 August 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 25 August 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 1 September 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 8 September 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 15 September 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 22 September 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 29 September 14:00 - 16:00

Exploring the use of herbs

Valdaora

Beginning: 14:00

End: 16:00

Download event

18 dates
from Wednesday, 2 June 2021
to Wednesday, 29 September 2021

Info

Valdaora di Mezzo, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist Info Valdaora,
+39 0474 496277,
info@olang.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Season hike on the tracks of the herbs with a small tasting of the herbs.

Exclusiv with Holidaypass Valdaora - free of charge

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Valdaora di Mezzo Hotels and apartments
    olang mitterolang valdaora di mezzo
    Accommodations

    Valdaora di Mezzo Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    alpe medalges munt d adagn sicht auf fanesgruppe
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Wellness
    Adobe Stock wellnness relax entspannen person
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  6. Nature
    Naturpark
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Summer in the Val Pusteria
    RS summer pragser wildsee
    Summer

    Summer in the Val Pusteria

  8. Autumn in the Val Pusteria
    drei zinnen herbst tre cime lavaredo autunno
    Autumn

    Autumn in the Val Pusteria